Ufology Tp Vol 01

Ufology Tp Vol 01 [ More from this series ]

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 

Creators

Artist : Matt Fox
Cover artist : Matt Fox
Writer : James TynionIV

ITEM DETAILS

Genre : Science Fiction
Publisher : BOOM! STUDIOS
JAN161209

What's to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he's teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-Files. What It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. When Becky is marked by an alien's touch, she'll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents' lives 12 years ago. She'll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1-6.(W) James TynionIV, Noah J Yuenkel (A/CA) Matt Fox


We might not have Ufology Tp Vol 01 on our shelf, but if you're subscribed, we have one set aside just for you. Otherwise, place your order, and we'll only charge you if we can deliver your item.


You can pick up in store or curbside. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x