Stand Tp Vol 06 Night Has Come

Stand Tp Vol 06 Night Has Come [ More from this series ]

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 


Artist : Mike Perkins
Cover artist : Tomm Coker
Writer : Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa


Family : Marvel Heroes
Genre : Horror

The night has come for the good people of Boulder, and it's a long time till morning. Three spies from the Free Zone have made their way toward Las Vegas. And four of Boulder's own - Stu Redman, Larry Underwood, Glen Bateman and Ralph Brentner - have followed, as foretold by Mother Abagail's dying prophecy. Her vision said they were walking a road of hope toward a better tomorrow. But with Randall Flagg preparing his army for the showdown, will anything the good people of Boulder do even matter in the end? Experience the concluding chapter of Marvel's adaptation of The Stand, celebrated author Stephen King's epic novel of the apocalypse. Collecting THE STAND: THE NIGHT HAS COME #1-6. "(W) Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa (A) Mike Perkins (CA) Tomm Coker

This item is in stock.

Local delivery is free. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend