Penny Dora and The Wishing Box TP Vol 01 - Books

Penny Dora and The Wishing Box TP Vol 01 [ More from this series ]

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 

Creators

Artist : Sina Grace
Cover artist : Sina Grace
Writer : Michael Stock

ITEM DETAILS

Family : Image Comic
Genre : For Young Readers
Publisher : IMAGE COMICS
FEB150528

Once upon a time (on the day before Christmas) a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep. A magic box with the power to grant wishes. Which sounded great...until Penny Dora found herself face-to-face with a horde of fire-breathing dragons, oodles of monsters and at least seven dwarves...all thanks to the girl she used to call best friend, now known as Princess Elizabeth. An all-ages fantasy/adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin! Collects PENNY DORA & THE WISHING BOX #1-5


We might not have Penny Dora and The Wishing Box TP Vol 01 on our shelf, but if you're subscribed, we have one set aside just for you. Otherwise, place your order, and we'll only charge you if we can deliver your item.


You can pick up in store or curbside. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x