Penny Dora and The Wishing Box TP Vol 01 - Books

Penny Dora and The Wishing Box TP Vol 01 [ More from this series ]

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 

Creators

Artist : Sina Grace
Cover artist : Sina Grace
Writer : Michael Stock

ITEM DETAILS

Family : Image Comic
Genre : For Young Readers
Publisher : IMAGE COMICS
FEB150528

Once upon a time (on the day before Christmas) a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep. A magic box with the power to grant wishes. Which sounded great...until Penny Dora found herself face-to-face with a horde of fire-breathing dragons, oodles of monsters and at least seven dwarves...all thanks to the girl she used to call best friend, now known as Princess Elizabeth. An all-ages fantasy/adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin! Collects PENNY DORA & THE WISHING BOX #1-5


This item is in stock.



Local delivery is free. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x