Old Boy Tp Vol 04

Old Boy Tp Vol 04 [ More from this series ]

  • $12.95
    Unit price per 

Creators

Artist : Nobuaki Minegishi
Cover artist : Nobuaki Minegishi
Writer : Garon Tsuchiya

ITEM DETAILS

Family : Manga
Genre : Crime
Publisher : DARK HORSE COMICS
MAY180429

Goto's search to unearth the identity of his mysterious tormentor has led to one dead end after another, until he receives a tip that an old high school classmate may have orchestrated the kidnapping that began Goto's ten years of isolation and imprisonment. But many years have passed since Goto's seen his schoolmate, and he looks much different than Goto remembers. Has Goto found the true path to his final vengeance, or has he swallowed another piece of poisoned bait? Old Boy is an intense, bare-knuckled urban thriller in the tradition of Pulp Fiction and Payback and is the manga that inspired the critically acclaimed 2003 film from director Chan-wook Park that took the Grand Jury prize at the 2004 Cannes Film Festival. Original Japanese format. Translated into English for the first time. Each volume comes shrink-wrapped and carries an 18+ content advisory. "(W) Garon Tsuchiya (A) Nobuaki Minegishi


Old Boy Tp Vol 04 is currently PAST PREORDER. You may place a request for this item, and we will order it for you if we can. Your order will be canceled if we can't get it for you.


Local delivery is free. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x