Nuclear Winter Original Gn Vol 01

Nuclear Winter Original Gn Vol 01

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 

Creators

Artist : Caroline Breault
Cover artist : Caroline Breault
Writer : Caroline Breault

ITEM DETAILS

Genre : Humor
Publisher : BOOM! STUDIOS
JAN181325

? It's been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. ? Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who's carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant crushes, eclectic urban fauna, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force. It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard but surviving your twenties is even harder! This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days."(W/A/CA) Caroline Breault


We might not have Nuclear Winter Original Gn Vol 01 on our shelf, but if you're subscribed, we have one set aside just for you. Otherwise, place your order, and we'll only charge you if we can deliver your item.


You can pick up in store or curbside. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x