Nuclear Winter Original Gn Vol 01

Nuclear Winter Original Gn Vol 01

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 

Creators

Artist : Caroline Breault
Cover artist : Caroline Breault
Writer : Caroline Breault

ITEM DETAILS

Genre : Humor
Publisher : BOOM! STUDIOS
JAN181325

? It's been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. ? Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who's carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant crushes, eclectic urban fauna, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force. It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard but surviving your twenties is even harder! This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days."(W/A/CA) Caroline Breault


Nuclear Winter Original Gn Vol 01 is currently PAST PREORDER. You may place a request for this item, and we will order it for you if we can. Your order will be canceled if we can't get it for you.


Local delivery is free. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x