Doctor Who 11Th Hc Vol 01 After Life

Doctor Who 11Th Hc Vol 01 After Life [ More from this series ]

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 


Artist : Simon Fraser
Cover artist : Alice X Zhang
Writer : Al Ewing


Genre : Science Fiction
Publisher : TITAN COMICS

Alice Obiefune was at her lowest ebb when the Doctor burst into her life; she'd lost her mother, her job, and her apartment. But it didn't take much of the Doctor's compassion to get her on board the TARDIS, rediscovering the beauty in life, one time-lost adventure at a time! From tackling an alien pet in the streets of London, to exposing a devilish mystery in the 1930s Bayou; from discovering the truth behind an austerity-hit pleasure planet to facing a shapeshifting horror in a scientific research station - every day with the Doctor brings a new, impossible, life-threatening experience! Collects Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor #1-5. (W) Al Ewing, Rob Williams (A) Simon Fraser, Boo Cook (CA) Alice X Zhang

We might not have Doctor Who 11Th Hc Vol 01 After Life on our shelf, but if you're subscribed, we have one set aside just for you. Otherwise, place your order, and we'll only charge you if we can deliver your item.

You can pick up in store or curbside. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend