MR LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE HC

MR LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE HC

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 

ITEM DETAILS

Date first in stock : 20221115
Family : Image Comics
Genre : Humor
Itemid : 296463
Publisher : IMAGE COMICS
Wednesday : 20221116
JUN220141

ADVANCE SOLICIT TRIM SIZE: 6' x 6' For fans of Strange Planet, Adulthood Is A Myth: A 'Sarah Scribbles' Collection, and Dinosaur Therapy! In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. WESTOVER offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of life's most relatable experiences-failure. All your favorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand-new book-exclusive comics that can't be found online!


We might not have MR LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE HC on our shelf, but if you're subscribed, we have one set aside just for you. Otherwise, place your order, and we'll only charge you if we can deliver your item.

All of our items are displayed in our store. They may not ship with factory shrink wrap, and may have some shelf wear. If you are concerned with condition, please contact us before placing your order. Unless specified otherwise, no item is guaranteed to ship in better than 8.0 condition (although many items are in great condition) All images are stock images and do not depict the exact item that will ship to you.


You can pick up in store or curbside. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x