Boom Box Mix Tape SC - Books

Boom Box Mix Tape SC

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 


Artist : Sina Grace
Cover artist : Jake Lawrence
Writer : John Allison


Genre : For Young Readers
Publisher : BOOM! STUDIOS

The annual BOOM! Box Mix Tape is an eclectic collection of stories featuring beloved characters from established BOOM! Box series as well as original stories showcasing up-and-coming creators and brand-new content. With original stories featuring Lumberjanes, Giant Days, Cyanide & Happiness, Goldie Vance, The Backstagers, and many more! Collects the BOOM! Box Mix Tape 2014, 2015, and 2016. "(W) John Allison & Various (A) Sina Grace & Various (CA) Jake Lawrence

This item is in stock.

You can pick up in store or curbside. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend