Bad Mask Original Gn

Bad Mask Original Gn

  • $39.99
    Unit price per 

Creators

Artist : Jon Chad
Cover artist : Jon Chad
Writer : Jon Chad

ITEM DETAILS

Genre : Superhero
Publisher : BOOM! STUDIOS
JUL171491

' Bad Mask pushes the boundaries of comics storytelling in a way rarely seen before in a multimedia box set that encourages readers to discover a mysterious organization through newspapers, magazines, comic books, trading cards, digital files, and more! ' A young girl named Gaby has joined a superpowered terrorist organization called Bad Mask, a group eternally struggling against the world's savior, a super-intelligent robot named Metal Metro. ' But what if Metal Metro isn't all it seems to be? And what if Bad Mask isn't what Gaby expects either? It's up to you to help Gaby get to the bottom of this mystery! ' Perfect for fans of Chris Ware's Building Stories."(W/A/CA) Jon Chad


This item is in stock.



Local delivery is free. Or shipping is calculated at checkout.

We Also Recommend


x
x